Call us on 01332 864455

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Menu

Hover over a region to display the details of each Area Sales Manager

Peter Dwyer
Eire

Email: peter@pkd.ie
Mobile: +353 (0)86 604 0621
Postcode Areas: Eire
Download vCard

Matt Pearson
Midlands

Email: matt.p@stargb.com
Mobile: 07498 026775
Postcode Areas: B, CV, DE, DY, GL, HR, LD, LE, LL, LN, NG, NN, OX, ST, SY, TF, VW, WR, WS
Download vCard

Matt Lee
South West

Email: matt@stargb.com
Mobile: 07415 412183
Postcode Areas: BH, BS, CF, DT, EA, EX, GU, NP, NPT, PL, PO, RG, SA, SN, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TR
Download vCard

Charles Ferry
North & Scotland

Email: charles@stargb.com
Mobile: 07921 473346
Postcode Areas: AB, BB, BD, BL, CA, CH, CW, DD, DG, DH, DL, DN, EH, FK, FY, G, HD, HG, HU, HX, IM, IV, KA, KW, KY, L, LA, LS, M, ML, NE, OL, PA, PH, PR, S, SR, SK, TD, TS, WA, WF, WN, YO
Download vCard

Dan Pinder
South East

Email: dan.p@stargb.com
Mobile: 07921 473344
Postcode Areas: AL, BN, BR, CB, CM, CO, CT, DA, EC, HA, HP, IP, LU, ME, MK, NR, PE, RH, SG, SL, SM, SS, TN, TW
Download vCard

Stephen Totty (MD)
Northern Ireland

Email: steve@stargb.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7739 646861
Postcode Areas: BT
Download vCard

North & Scotland Midlands South East South West Eire Northern Ireland

Sales Contacts

For general sales enquiries please email sales@stargb.com. To find the representative for your area please view our map here.

Stephen Totty

Managing Director

Charles Ferry

Sales - Scotland & North